2 Hannahstown Hill, Belfast BT170LT  +44 (0) 2890 611916
0 items - £0.00

2021 Honorary Chairs

Honorary Chairs 2021

Andrea Haughian, VP Business Development for Invest Northern Ireland
Bill Cox, Cox Law Firm LLC & Cox
Det Brian McCabe (rtd.)
Christine Quinn, President & CEO, WIN
Professor Christine Kinealy, Hamden, CT
Council Member Daniel Dromm, Chair Finance Committee, New York City Council
Erin Rice, Chief of Staff to Assemblyman Codey, NJ State Assembly
Hon Francine Schott (rtd.), NJ
Francis Schott, Restauranteur, Stage Left Restaurant New Brunswick, NJ
Dr Elizabeth Stack, , Executive Director, Irish American Heritage Museum, Albany, NY
Geraldine Hughes, Actor/Writer/Producer
Ian McLernon, President & CEO Americas, Rémy-Cointreau, New York
Jennifer M. Frankola, Attorney, NY
Jim Clerkin, President, Cooperation Ireland, NY
John Connorton, Board Member, National Committee on American Foreign Policy
John J Reilly, Partner, Squire Patton Boggs
John Lee, Executive Director, Goodman Media International, President, IBO NY
Joseph Aquino, JACRES, NY
John O’Donoghue
Larry Kirwan, Songwriter and Playwright
Leo McGuire, LPM Strategies LLC
Liam Lynch, IrishCentral.com
Mary Ann Pierce, MAP Digital
Maura Kelly, Principal, Emmy-winner, Purple Mountain Media/ IIBN Board
Michael Cusick, Assemblyman, New York State Assembly
Nicholas Malito, Attorney at Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP
Assemblyman Mike Fitzpatrick, New York State Assembly
Rob Walsh, NY
Shaun Kelly, Director CRH, NY
Sophie Colgan, SC Communications LLC
Suzanne Aquino, Global Category Head-Professional Services, Chain IQ
Terry George, Director and Screenwriter
Senator Tim Kennedy, Buffalo, NY

Comments are closed.

Click to access the login or register cheese