0 items - £0.00

Delegates & Participants 2012

Aideen McGinley, ILEX

Adrienne Franciosi, Director  of Graduate Admissions, Lasell College, Boston

Amy Rose Harte

Ann Marie Byrne, IIIC

Art McCabe, City of  Lawrence

Ashley Davis

Blanche Boggs, ACRO Global

Bob Mauro, Director of The Irish Institute Boston College/ IN-Boston

Brenda McKenzie, Director of Economic Development, Boston Redevelopment Authority

Calem Green, University of Ulster/Aerlingus

Christopher Lavery, Boston

Cllr Dessie Larkin, Mayor of Letterkenny

Cllr Frank McBrearty, Mayor of Donegal

Cllr Frank McBrearty, Mayor of Donegal

Cllr Kevin Campbell, Mayor of Derry

Cormac de Barra

Dan Adams

Dave Greaney, Chair Irish Network Boston

David Boggs, ACRO Global

David O’Shaughnessy, President, Seaport Hotel

Denis McCoy, IIIC

Dr. Douglas Barker, Broad Institute of Harvard and MIT

Don McNeill, Laurentic/Canada

Dualta Ó Broin, Dept of Arts, Heritage and The Gaeltacht

Eddie Friel, Head of Business Liaison & Academic Enterprise, UU Magee

Eibhlín Ní Dhochartaigh, Fleá Cheoil na hÉireann 2013/Cultúrlann Uí Chanáin

Ellen St George Godfrey

Erica Carroll

Dr Frank Talty, UMass Lowell

Gary Hanley, Senior Vice President- Americas, Invest Northern Ireland

Gerard McCleave, ILEX

Gene Fay, President at Nine Technology

Graeme McGinley

James Bride

Prof. Janice Barrett, Chair of Communications Dept at Lasell College, Boston

Jim Lamb, IIIC

Jim Ostrow, VP for Academic Affairs, Lasell College, Boston

Joanne Meleance, IIIC

Joe O’Leary, President and CEO, ILEX

John Andy Bonar, Head of Development, LYIT

John Barros, Executive Director, Dudley Street Neighborhood Initiative

John Cullinane

John Drew

John Duffy

John Foley, Foley Law Offices Boston

John Logan, Invest NI

John McCurdy, Invest NI

John Sheridan

Jon Mahoney, Executive Director, BIBA

Josephine Keenan, University of Ulster/Aerlingus

Joshua Timons

Justin Kelly

Karl Walsh, Boston

Karen Davis, Epsolin

Kathleen Hagan, Hagan & CO Boston

Katherine Mainzer

Kathryn Ellis, Boston

Kendall Bousquet

Kevin Heslin, Mission Critical, Boston

Kirsten Chambers, UKTI

Kristina Lumsden

Larry O’Toole

Lauren Harnett

Sr. Lena Deevy, IIIC

Liam Ó Cuinneagáin, Chair, Údarás na Gaeltachta

Lisa Hemmerle, Deputy Director for Economic Initiatives, Boston Redevelopment Authority

Loraine Turner, NI Bureau

Maria Malavenda

Martin Ferris T.D.

Martin Kelleher, ExpandinUS.com / JMCK Consulting Boston

Martine Leben

Mary Katides

Prof Martin Walsh, Lasell College, Boston

Martina Bromley, Head of Operations, Fáilte Ireland North West

Mary Harte

Mary Sugrue McAleer, Executive Director, Irish American Partnership

Maureen McNamarra

Mayor Patrick O. Murphy of Lowell, MA

Mayor Robert J. Dolan of Melrose, MA

Melissa Clary, Invest NI

Mia McCabe

Michael Alexander, President Lasell College, Boston

Michael Bower, Department of Employment and Learning

Michael Collins

Michael Curran, BIBA

Michael Duffy

Michael Heaney, Director of Services, Donegal County Council

Michael Patrick McDonald, AuthorOF All Souls

Michael Sugrue, Consultant Doctor, Northwest Regional Academy

Michelle Healy, Invest NI

Minister Dinny McGinley T.D.

Minister Stephen Farry, Dept of Employment and Learning

Monique Miller

Natalie Nonken

Neil Walsh, Epsilon

Nuala Friel

Orlatha Duffy

Paddy Harte, Chairman, Donegal Gathering Steering Group

Pat Bench, BIBA

Patrick F.N. Anderson, CEO and Chairman of Dalradian Resources

Pat Binns, Consul General, Consulate of Canada

Paul Brown, Eargail Arts Festival

Paul Hannigan, President of Letterkenny Institute of Technology

Paula de Fougerolles’, The Chronicles of Iona

Peter Doherty, University of Ulster/Aerlingus

Phil Magiera, Emerald Networks, Boston

Rep. Eugene O’Flaherty

Robert McCarron, Association of Independent Colleges and Universities of Massachusetts

Ronnie Millar, IIIC

Rory Muldrew, Department of Employment and Learning

Ryan McDermot, Boston

Sarah Kelly, Development Manager North West Regional Science Park

Seamus Neely, Manager of Donegal County Council

Sean Moynihan, Vice-President Global Partnerships, BIBA

Senator Jack Hart

Shae-Lynn Mathers, Director of Investors Relations, Daldradian Resources

Shane Early

Shannon Eaton

Sharon O’Connor, CEO of Derry City Council

Shelly O’Neill

Simone Decotret

Dr Stephen McCarthy, UMass Lowell

Steve Greeley, New England Director, AIF

Stewart Mathews, NI Bureau

Susan Whoriskey, Biotechnology Entrepreneur & International Advisory Panel Member C-TRIC

Senator Therese Murray

Tim Kirk

Tom Crohan

Tom Gradel, Mass Office of International, Trade and Investment

Tom Hall, VP Allstate

Tom O’Neill, CEO, O’Neill Associates, Boston

Tony de Fougerolles

Ursula Wojciechowska, British AM Business Council

William Gately, Boston

William Ghormley, Senior VP Business Development, Xconomy Inc

William Sullivan


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click to access the login or register cheese