2 Hannahstown Hill, Belfast BT170LT  +44 (0) 2890 611916
0 items - £0.00

Aisling Awards 2014 Shortlist and Recipients

Culture & Arts
Belfast Community Gospel Choir
CS Lewis Festival
North Belfast Lantern Parade
Ulster Orchestra
Recipient: Belfast Community Gospel Choir

John Conlon
Carl Frampton
St Genevieve’s U19 Basketball All-Ireland winners
Cliftonville FC
Recipient: St Genevieve’s U19 Basketball team

Meon Eile
McCallin Carr
Aisling Ghear
Fleadh Feirste
Recipient: Aisling Ghear

Coderdojo (Springvale)
St Josephs Slate Street
Strandtown Primary School
Malone College
Recipient: Coderdojo (Springvale)

Select Travel
Keenan Seafood
Recipient: Keenan Seafood

Belfast Brand
Sam Thompson Bridge
Duncairn Arts Centre
Giro D’Italia
Divis and Blackmountain (New Walkways)
Recipient: Duncairn Arts Centre

Positive Belfast 
Fáilte Feirste Thiar
St Vincent De Paul (Antrim Road)
Newington Housing Association
Recipient: Newington Housing Association

Roll of Honour John Mann (Black Santa at St Annes Cathedral)

Comments are closed.

Click to access the login or register cheese