2 Hannahstown Hill, Belfast BT170LT  +44 (0) 2890 611916
0 items - $0.00

Honorary Chairs – New York-New Belfast Conference 2018

Honorary Chairs 2018

Terry George, Director and Screenwriter
Rob Walsh
Shaun Kelly, Global Chief Operating Officer KPMG International
Suzanne Aquino, Global Category Head-Professional Services, Chain IQ
Lorraine Turner, Head NI Bureau, New York
Francis Schott, Restauranteur, Stage Left Restaurant New Brunswick, NJ
John J Reilly, Partner, Squire Patton Boggs
Steve Lenox, President, Irish Network USA
Jim Clerkin, COO, Moët Hennessy USA
Andrea Haughian, VP Business Development for Invest Northern Ireland
Larry Kirwan, Songwriter and Playwright
Liam Lynch, Entrepreneur
Mary Ann Pierce, MAP Digital
Desmond Lyons, Lyons McGovern LLP
Jennifer Frankola Crawford
Maura Kelly, Principal, Emmy-winner, Purple Mountain Media/ IIBN Board
John Lee, Executive Director, Goodman Media International
Leo McGuire, LPM Strategies LLC
Council Member Daniel Dromm, Chair Education Committee, New York City Council
Christine Quinn, President & CEO, Win
Bill Cox, Cox Law Firm LLC & Cox
Erin Doyle, Producer, Saturday Night Live
Geraldine Hughes, Actor/Writer/Producer
Rep. Mike Fitzpatrick, New York State Assembly
Rep. Kate Browning
Erin Rice, Irish Network NJ
Susan McKeown, Executive Director of Cuala Foundation
Nicholas Malito, Attorney at Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP and President of the Irish Business Organization of New York
Brian McCabe, Chairman of the American Irish Historical Society
John Connorton, Partner, Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP
Jennifer M. Frankola, Attorney, Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP, Islandia, New York

Comments are closed.