0 items - £0.00

Honorary Chairs – New York-New Belfast Conference 2019

Honorary Chairs 2019

Andrea Haughian, VP Business Development for Invest Northern Ireland
Bill Cox, Cox Law Firm LLC & Cox
Brian McCabe, Chairman of the American Irish Historical Society
Christine Quinn, President & CEO, Win
Council Member Daniel Dromm, Chair Education Committee, New York City Council
Erin Rice, Irish Network NJ
Francis Schott, Restauranteur, Stage Left Restaurant New Brunswick, NJ
Geraldine Hughes, Actor/Writer/Producer
Jennifer M. Frankola, Attorney, Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP, Islandia, New York
Jim Clerkin, COO, Moët Hennessy USA
John Connorton, Board Member, National Committee on American Foreign Policy
John J Reilly, Partner, Squire Patton Boggs
John Lee, Executive Director, Goodman Media International
John O’Donoghue
Larry Kirwan, Songwriter and Playwright
Leo McGuire, LPM Strategies LLC
Liam Lynch, Entrepreneur
Lorraine Turner, Head NI Bureau, New York
Mary Ann Pierce, MAP Digital
Maura Kelly, Principal, Emmy-winner, Purple Mountain Media/ IIBN Board
Michael Cusick, Assemblyman, New York State Assembly
Nicholas Malito, Attorney at Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis LLP and President of the Irish Business Organization of New York
Rep. Mike Fitzpatrick, New York State Assembly
Rob Walsh
Shaun Kelly, Global Chief Operating Officer KPMG International
Sophie Colgan, Marketing & Events Coordinator, AIHS
Steve Lenox, President, Irish Network USA
Suzanne Aquino, Global Category Head-Professional Services, Chain IQ
Terry George, Director and Screenwriter
Senator Tim Kennedy, Buffalo, NY

Comments are closed.

Click to access the login or register cheese